Advisories
December 18, 2017, 3:04 pm. All AP Markets systems are operating normally at this time.Show fullCollapse

Contact Us

Our staff is available to answer any questions you may have about your markets presentation.

Customer Support

For stock additions and general questions email stocks@ap.org.

1-800-3AP-STOX (800-327-7869)

Template & Pagination Support Contact regarding print services for Money & Markets, GCS and StocksExpress.




Todd Balog Stocks Support Manager 816-654-1096 tbalog@ap.org
Nancy Bade Software Support Specialist 816-654-1092 nbade@ap.org



Operations
Russell Pollack Sr. Manager, Markets Operations 212-621-1540 and/or 602-416-5099 rpollack@ap.org
Andrew Chance Software Support Specialist 816-654-1093 AChance@ap.org
Carla Rainey Software Support Specialist 816-654-1097 crainey@ap.org



Data and Editorial Questions
Joseph Pereira Markets Editor 212-621-1692 JPereira@ap.org

Member Login

For Login Help call 1-800-3AP-STOX
Log In
©  Associated Press. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions (PDF)